Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Jonesboro vs Forest Park (Varsity Basketball)
-
Jonesboro HS
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Varsity Baseball vs. Midtown
-
Jonesboro HS
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
TAPP Interest Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Baseball - JHS vs Midtown High
Jonesboro HS
Tue, Feb 13
Baseball - JHS vs McDonough
Jonesboro HS
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Baseball - JHS vs Sandy Creek
Jonesboro HS
Fri, Feb 16
Baseball - JHS @ Midtown High
Midtown High School - Atlanta
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
CCPS Behavior Support Conference
-
Professional Learning Center  - 1087 Battle  Creek Road, Jonesboro, Ga 30136
Baseball - JHS @ Woodland High
Woodland High - Stockbridge
1st Round State Playoffs - JHS vs. Glynn Academy
-
Jonesboro High School
Thu, Feb 22
CCPS Behavior Support Conference
-
Professional Learning Center  - 1087 Battle  Creek Road, Jonesboro, Ga 30136
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
C.L.A.S.S. Act Vendor Fair
-
Charles Drew High School - 6237 Garden Walk Blvd, Riverdale, GA 30274
State Playoffs - JHS vs. St. Pius X Catholic High School
-
2674 Johnson Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30345
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Varsity Baseball - JHS vs. Luella
Jonesboro HS
Tue, Feb 27
Mock Perfect Pitch (Feedback Session)
-
Jonesboro Media Center
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts ELITE 8 - JHS vs Langston Hughes
-
Jonesboro High School
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Magnet Application Assistance
-
Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center located at 3499 Rex Road in Rex, GA
Sat, Mar 2