Admin

JHS Sports

JHS Athletic Mission Statement

MISSION STATEMENT


The mission of the Jonesboro Cardinals is to provide students of all ability levels the opportunity to participate in interscholastic athletics, prioritizing academics first to reinforce character, lasting principles, faith, and fundamentals while collectively aiming for competitive greatness.



Athletic Department Goals

Ensure that a student's athletic participation complements his or her overall educational experience.
Ensure that our athletic teams are competitive.
Ensure that the athletic program maintains a rigorous practice schedule.
Ensure that the athletic experience develops both skill and fitness.
Ensure, through athletics, that students develop lasting principles, character, life skills, and values.


 

  Athletic Director: Daniel Maehlman

Assistant Athletic Director: Aubrey Patterson

 

Sport

Coach Name

Email

Head Volleyball

Daniel Maehlman

daniel.maehlman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Briana Benson

briana.benson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Jill Toler

jil.toler@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Boys Basketball

Dan Maehlman

 

daniel.maehlman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Basketball-Vacant

Head Girls Basketball-Vacant

Vacant

JV Girls Basketball

 

Briana Benson

briana.benson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Football

Tim Floyd

 

tim.floyd@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Football

Aubrey Patterson

aubrey.patterson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Football

Marcus Allen

allen.marcus.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Cross Country

Gene Johnson

gene.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Wrestling

Gene Johnson

gene.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Boys Track

Tim Floyd

tim.floyd@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Assistant Boys Track

Gene Johnson

gene.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Golf

Portia Johnson

portia.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Head Tennis

Jerome Dean

jerome.dean@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Boys Soccer

James Morrow

james.morrow@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Boys Soccer

Jason Beavers

jason.beavers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Soccer

Micheal Rebhloz

michael.rebholz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Girls Soccer

Sheronka Hunt

sheronka.hunt@clayton.k12ga.us

 

 

 

Head Baseball

Brian Paige

brian.paige@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Softball

Brain Paige

brian.paige@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Head Cheerleader

Kelicia Knighton

kelicia.knighton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Cheerleader

Brandy Franks

brandy.franks@clayton.k12.ga.us












Image result for JONESBORO CARDINALS




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.