Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Physical Education

JHS Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Varsity Baseball - JHS vs. Luella
Jonesboro HS
Tue, Feb 27
Mock Perfect Pitch (Feedback Session)
-
Jonesboro Media Center
Wed, Feb 28
Varsity Baseball - JHS at Riverdale
Riverdale High School
ELITE 8 - JHS vs Langston Hughes
-
Jonesboro High School
Thu, Feb 29
Magnet Application Assistance
-
Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center located at 3499 Rex Road in Rex, GA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
GHSA Final Four - JHS vs. Riverwood Raiders
University of West Georgia - 1601 Maple St, Carrollton, GA 30118
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - JHS vs. Alcovy
Southern Crescent Stadium
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6